RSS

15 Minutes…

18 Feb

Keeping my word to myself today. 15 minutes of writing. Some say to keep it to what happened the day before. Because I was sick for the last 3 days, nothing much has happened but sleep. So lets fast forward to today. I talked with my son about responsibility. I let him know that he needed to clean up after himself and his dog. I saw clearly that he needed to be about his business and take care of the messes he made. After him promising to do this, i went upstairs and opened my bedroom door. Piles greeted me. Piles of clothes to go to the dry cleaner. Talk about needing to practice what I preach!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 18, 2014 in Life

 

Let's hear from you!

 
