RSS

Making Amends……. (via My Life….)

18 Sep

I found this just a few minutes ago and had a quick minute of love for the caring and tang of heartache that created this poem.

To Shan.
And Carol.

I do miss you both. Just not the pain.

I’ve done all I can do to make amends, But it’s clear by your actions you don’t wish to be friends. I’ve asked for a chance to make a fresh start, But there's no forgiveness within your heart. * Without even trying you’ve closed your mind, And are willing to leave a friendship behind. I would like to think you’re not really that small But your silence to me, indeed says it all. * I have tried to talk to break down the wall, But you guard it so cl … Read More

via My Life….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2011 in Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Let's hear from you!

 
